Farm Picture Friday #22

FPF #22

In the past three days I have taken 1000 pictures with my camera.  That is A LOT for many, but for me that is about average for a week. However, among all of those pictures, this is the one that I chose for Farm Picture Friday, and it is one that I did not take.

We were called to the hay-field to pick up bales for the final time this year and of course the camera bag went with us.  I was in charge of picking up, so the camera was left in the truck with Kendall in charge of it.  This is one of her pictures and my new favorite.

Blessings to you and little farm girls everywhere,

Laurie – Country Link

One comment on “Farm Picture Friday #22

  1. […] rays are highlighting his back and you can see the rest of the field behind him.  I have used the kids pictures before as Farm Picture Fridays, but I think this one is my […]

Leave a Reply

