Farm Picture Friday #27

FPF #27 - Mineral Time

As you have probably guessed by now, I love to take pictures.  I love capturing a moment, a feeling, an expression.  I love watching from the sidelines and taking pictures of the action and movement going on in front of me.  I love taking pictures of the Country Link Kids.  I love having friends and family who will let me take their picture and then seeing that picture displayed in their homes. But most of all I love capturing a special moment like today’s Farm Picture Friday.

This is E.  I was able to spend the afternoon with him and his family.  At the end of our time together, his Papa asked if I wanted to hop in the truck and go with them to feed mineral to the cows.  It was a perfect opportunity to capture those moments that I love, but was also a chance to give this wonderful family a picture that I hope will be cherished for years to come.

A big thank you to the G. Family for allowing me to spend some time with them this afternoon and for letting me use this picture for today’s Farm Picture Friday.

Blessings to you and all little cattlemen,

Laurie – Country Link

5 comments on “Farm Picture Friday #27

  1. I. Love. Your. Pictures! You definitely have a gift, Laurie! (And I’m a little jealous) 😊

  2. Emily Grace says:

    This is just precious, Laurie! Not effective as “birth control” for me at all. 🙂 LOL
    But seriously, it says so much about the future that needs to be said. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

