CFBP – June – Summer Lovin’

Welcome to the June addition of the Country Fair Blog Party! Did you have many CELEBRATIONS in May? May started out with one celebration after the other for us. From graduations, to a birthday, our anniversary, the last day of school, corn planting done and a 90th birthday party for my Grandma. We had a full month!

Here are a few of my favorites from the May Link-up: Click on the picture to go to the post. 

Ally’s Sweet and Savory Eats

I can’t wait to try this recipe! I have it added to my recipe box and hope to make it this summer while the kids are all home. Who would not love a good Fiesta/Celebration? Thanks Ally for a fun new recipe to try!

15009 Farmhouse

Kirby shared the celebration of their wedding and I could not stop looking at the pictures! The bride was beautiful, the groom handsome, the location breathtaking and all the little details so classic and charming it made me want to have a wedding again. (My same groom, of course.)

Oak Hill Homestead

Kathi and I have the same thoughts and passion for Redbud trees! We currently have three planted here close to the house and I can’t wait for the smaller two to be big enough to bloom. I celebrate every time I see them staring to bud in the spring.

Time to link up your Summer Lovin’ post for the June link-up party! You can link up to three posts and be sure to add the post link not your blog URL.

Thanks for joining the Party! I hope you enjoy reading all of the great posts as much as I do!

Blessings to you,

Laurie – Country Link

June CFBP Link-up

Your Party Co-Hosts are:

Corn, Beans, Pigs and Kids
This Unchartered Rhoade
TIP Garden 
A Kansas Farm Mom

Leave a Reply

