June Country Fair Blog Party

Welcome to the June 2016 Country Fair Blog Party! Thank you for joining us in another fun filled month of linking-up. Please take a minute to look over all of the great linkups from May. There were an array of topics to learn about, recipes to enjoy and projects to try.

Here are my Purple Ribbon Winners from all of the great posts:

county fair ribbon

Green Grass Girl – The Tallgrass Prairie and Looking for Beauty

I love traveling to these gorgeous locations, but I think it’s good for me to live my day-to-day life in the humble prairie. Why? Because the prairie teaches me to look for beauty in the here and now—to hunt for wildflowers amid otherwise barren landscapes and to notice unique surprises along my ordinary path. They are there! But I have to look for them.” – Rachel

county fair ribbon

Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting / www.delightfulrepast.com

Delightful Repast: Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes – Cream Cheese Frosting

Of course, this one seems positively autumnal, and it is spring. But I had a special unseasonal request for my pumpkin spice cupcakes.” – Jean

Just like a local Country Fair, we have friends, food, family, farming, animals, crafts, cooking and comedy!

Be sure and check the link to this month’s blog party to see what great blogs link up. If you are a blogger, then please link up to three of your posts. It does not have to be new, just one you love or one that you want to share.

Blessings to you,
Laurie – Country Link

wpimg

www.countrylinked.wordpress.com

Be sure and check out my lovely co-hosts blogs!

Jan of Tip Garden  Nicole of Tales of a Kansas Farm Mom  Val of Corn, Beans, Kids and Pigs

Leave a Reply

