December Country Fair Blog Party

Country Fair Blog Party by Country LINKedWelcome to the December addition of the Country Fair Blog Party! My apologies for being late with this months linkup. I planned ahead to have this done because we are always breeding cows the 1st of December, and then at the last minute, I forgot. I am always honest with my readers and this gal just forgot to get this posted. So, here is the December Linkup and my Purple Ribbon Winners!

county fair ribbon

 

11896215_1122319587783067_7222864946074356116_n

In Between the Sunsets of Life – Adoption Series 2015

“Today begins the Adoption Series 2015 on the blog!  We are excited to let you know that we have four adoption stories to share with you this month!  Please be sure to check back every Monday for those!  We hope to add some other adoption related posts of our own too!” – Julie

county fair ribbon

35532_10100568163318121_1877216657_ned

Farm Fit Living – 7 Reasons Teamwork Makes or Breaks FarmLife

“It’s extremely important to understand that farming is not just a job. It is a lifestyle. Teamwork must be there to make or break farmlife. The life you want to live.” – Mindy

county fair ribbon

pumpkin2bslab2bpie2bleaf

Cooking With Carlee – Pumpkin Slab Pie – A Guest Post by MiMi

 “I found no recipe for a slab pie that fit my criteria.  That’s okay.  I have fun creating new recipes and Carlee can share them on her blog.  That’s a win win for us and a very special birthday treat for Steve.” – MiMi

Now it is time to linkup your posts for December! Please share up to three of your favorite posts form the past or present. I am always on the look out for great gift ideas and Christmas crafts, so PLEASE share those! Just click on the little blue frog icon below to take you to the linkup.

Blessings to you,
Laurie – Country Link

wpimg

www.countrylinked.wordpress.com

Be sure and check out my lovely co-hosts blogs!

Jan of Tip Garden  Nicole of Tales of a Kansas Farm Mom  Val of Corn, Beans, Kids and Pigs

One comment on “December Country Fair Blog Party

Leave a comment